Hastings Diesels Limited The Warwickshire Wanderer – 4 July 2015

Railtour Timings published 17 June 2015

1Z40 0637 Hastings – Stratford-upon-Avon 1Z41 1550 Stratford-upon-Avon – Hastings									
1240 0037 Hastings – C				PA	1241 1330 Stratioru-up	arrive	depart pass P		
Heatings (platform 4)	arrive	06 37	μαδδ	FA	Stratford Unan Avan (plat 2		15 50	pass	FA
Hastings (platform 4) St Leonards Warrior Square	06.40	06 42			Stratford-Upon-Avon (plat. 3)	15 50	15 56	
Battle					Bearley Junction Hatton West Junction			16 03	
	06 52	06 55	07.00			10*05	10*17	10 03	
Mountfield Tunnel			07 00		Hatton	16*05	16*17		
Robertsbridge	07.00	07.00	07 02		Warwick	16 23	16 25		
Etchingham	07 06	07 09	07.00		Leamington Spa (platform 3)	16 28	16 30	10 11	
Wadhurst	07.07	07.00	07 20		Fenny Compton			16 41	
Tunbridge Wells		07 30			Banbury			16 48	
Tonbridge (platform 1)	07 38	07 44	07.55		Aynho Junction			16 53	
Sevenoaks			07 55		Heyford			16 59	
Orpington	00.40	00.40	08 03		Wolvercote Junction	47+44	47*40	17 07	
Bromley South	08 10	08 12	00.44		Oxford (Through Line)	17*11	17*19	47.00	
Shortlands Junction			08 14		Kennington Junction	,		17 22	
Bellingham			08 17	20	Didcot East Junction (Relief Li	ne)		17 30	
Nunhead				1	Goring & Streatley			17 36	
Denmark Hill			08 26		Reading	17*45	17*47		
Factory Junction			08 32		Reading Southern Junction			17 50	
Longhedge Junction			08 35		Earley			17 54	
Clapham Junction (plat. 5)	08 39	08 41			Wokingham			18 00	
Barnes			08 47		Ascot			18 14	
New Kew Junction			08 53		Virginia Water			18 28	
Kew East Junction			08 56		Staines			18 42	
South Acton Junction			08 58		Feltham			18 50	
Acton Wells Junction			09 03		Hounslow			18 54	
Acton Canal Wharf			09 05	6	Brentford			18 58	
Neasden Junction			09 17		Barnes			19 08	
Neasden South Junction			09 19		Clapham Junction	19D16	19D19		
Wembley Stadium			09 21		Longhedge Junction			19 23	1
Northolt Park Junction			09 24		Factory Junction			19 26	
South Ruislip			09 25		Denmark Hill			19 31	
West Ruislip			09 28		Nunhead			19 34	
Gerrards Cross			09 34		Bellingham			19 39	
High Wycombe			09 45		Shortlands Junction			19 44	
Saunderton			09 51	1	Bromley South	19D46	19D48		
Princes Risborough			09 57		Swanley			19 59	3
Haddenham & Thame Pkwy			10 04		Otford Junction			20 12	5
Bicester North			10 17		Sevenoaks			20 22	2
Aynho Junction			10 27		Tonbridge	20D33	20D36		
Banbury			10 34		Tunbridge Wells	20D45	20D49		
Fenny Compton			10 41		Wadhurst			20 59	
Leamington Spa	10 52	10 54			Etchingham	21D08	21D10		
Warwick	10 57	10 59			Robertsbridge			21 13	
Hatton			11 06		Mountfield Tunnel			21 16	
Hatton West Junction	11*09	11*18			Battle	21D20	21D23		
Bearley Junction			11 27		St Leonards Warrior Square	21D34	21D36		
Stratford-Upon-Avon	11 32				Hastings	21D39			
-					=				

* Stops only for crew-change or pathing purposes. **Column PA**, in minutes, added for pathing requirements between other services. Added

onto the normal scheduled point-to-point times.

D Train will set down passengers only. Therefore, at station times marked with **D** we may depart before the time shown if we are running early.

The train is only scheduled to stop for passenger purposes at those stations shown in bold type.

At other stops in station platforms the doors will not necessarily be released, unless there is expected to be a lengthy or protracted delay in restarting. Please listen for on-train announcements.