Hastings Diesels Limited The Leicestershire Bell – 19 September 2015

Railtour Timings published 15 September 2015

1Z30 0637 Hasting	gs – E	ast Le			1Z31 1550 East Leake – Hastings				
	arrive	depart	pass	PA		arrive	depart	pass	PA
Hastings (platform 4)		06 37			Hotchley Hill (East Leake)		15 50		
St Leonards Warrior Square	06 40	06 42			Loughborough South Junction			16 30	
Battle	06 52	06 55			Sileby Junction			16 36	7
Mountfield Tunnel			07 00		Syston South Junction			16 46	1
Robertsbridge			07 02		Leicester (platform 4)	16 55	17 03		
Etchingham	07 06	07 09			Wigston North Jct (fast line)			17 10	
Wadhurst			07 20		Market Harborough			17 22	
Tunbridge Wells	07 27	07 30			Kettering			17 33	
Tonbridge (platform 1)	07 38	07 44			Wellingborough			17 40	
Sevenoaks			07 55		Sharnbrook Junction (slow line	e)		17 49	1
Orpington			08 03		Bedford			18 03	
Bromley South	08 10	08 12			Flitwick			18 13	
Shortlands Junction			08 14		Leagrave Junction			18 20	
Nunhead			08 21	1	Luton			18 23	3
Denmark Hill			08 26		Harpenden Junction (slow line)		18 33	
Factory Junction			08 32		Radlett Junction	,		18 45	
Longhedge Junction			08 35		Silkstream Junction			18 52	
Clapham Junction (platfm 5)	08 39	08 41			Hendon			18 57	
Barnes			08 47		Brent Curve Junction			19 03	
New Kew Junction			08 52		Dudding Hill Junction			19 06	
Acton Wells Junction			08 58		Acton Canal Wharf			19 12	
Dudding Hill Junction			09 08		Acton Wells Junction			19 15	
Brent Curve Junction			09 11		South Acton Junction			19 19	
Hendon			09 15		New Kew Junction			19 23	
Silkstream Junction			09 20		Barnes			19 29	
Radlett Junction			09 27	1	Clapham Junction	19034	19D36	10 20	
St Albans City			09 33	'	Factory Junction	13234	13030	19 42	3
Harpenden Junction			09 38	1	Voltaire Road Junction			19 47	9
Luton			09 45	5	Denmark Hill			19 52	2
Leagrave Junction			09 48	2	Crofton Road Junction			19 56	3
Flitwick			09 48		Nunhead			20 01	3
			10 08		Shortlands Junction			20 13	3
Bedford (fast line)						20045	20047	20 13	
Sharnbrook Junction			10 16		Bromley South	20015	20D17	20.22	2
Wellingborough			10 25		St Mary Cray Junction			20 22	2
Kettering (slow line)			10 34		Swanley			20 29	4
Corby			10 42		Otford Junction			20 42	6
Manton Junction			11 02		Sevenoaks	04500	04505	20 53	
Oakham			11 07		Tonbridge		21D05		
Melton Mowbray			11 19	•	Tunbridge Wells	21D15	21D19	04.00	
Frisby			11 22	6	Wadhurst			21 29	
Syston South Junction			11 37		Etchingham	21D38	21D40		
Leicester	11 43	11 53			Robertsbridge			21 43	
Syston South Junction			12 01		Mountfield Tunnel			21 46	
Sileby Junction			12 05		Battle		21D53		
Loughborough South Jct			12 11		St Leonards Warrior Square		22D07		
Hotchley Hill (East Leake)	12 50				Hastings	22D10			

Column PA, in minutes, added for pathing requirements between other services. Added onto the normal scheduled point-to-point times.

D Train will set down passengers only. Therefore, at station times marked with **D** we may depart before the time shown if we are running early.

The train is only scheduled to stop for passenger purposes at those stations shown in bold type. At other stops in station platforms the doors will not necessarily be released, unless there is expected to be a lengthy or protracted delay in restarting. Please listen for on-train announcements.